Do Black Women Love Western Ware?

Well this one does and I also like country music.  There is nothing greater than a country song to get you in the mood for a fun-filled country evening with friends, family, and loved ones.

Well I’m not going to blog about much.  I wanted to share photos of my new cowboy boots.

My Black Boots

What do you think of my black boots?  I can’t wait to sport them up in Breckenridge, Colorado with a new cowgirl skit.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I also brought these black boots that is decorated with red hearts to wear when I am shooting a wedding.  I thought they would go great with an oversize mans red shirt and black leggings.  Any suggestions?

Then I got these boots to wear with blue jeans, blue jeans dresses and blue jeans skirts.  What do you think?

Last but not least, I got these black boots to wear with everything!

 

Leave a Reply

