Inspirational Fridays: Listen up! Trent Has Something Wonderful to Say!

Yesterday, for the second time, my friend told me that her ex-husband expressed to her that she could never date and or marry a rich man.  He told her rich men only date and marry women that look like Barbie.  Hum . . . Really!  Whatever!

I told her most rich men are no different from men that are not rich when looking for love.  I assured her only shallow men (rich or otherwise) look at the outer parts of women instead of the beauty they have within.

I gave her words of encouragement as a friend and as a woman.

Any-who-how, after hearing this young man speak about self-love, it occurred to me that my friend is not alone.  Therefore, I’m sharing this video with my readers because I find it so inspirational; and very befitting for “Inspirational Friday’s.”  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

