Taboo Tuesdays: What Insect Describes Your Mood Today?

Praying Mantis

Often the difference between a successful marriage and a mediocre one consists of leaving about three or four things a day unsaid. ~HARLAN MILLER

I am not in a happy mood when it comes to my marriage, therefore, I would be a Praying Mantis!  Why would I want to be a Praying Mantis?  Well for starters they are very beneficial to the planet; and another reason is 15% of the time they eat their mates.  Now mind you I’m not into cannibalism but this is a morning when I’m asking myself why am I married.

With that written, I would like to ask you what insect would best describe your mood today?

Leave a Reply

