Every Dog With Its Eyes Closed Ain’t Sleep

Photo taken from:  http://www.vijugi.com

Photo taken from: http://www.vijugi.com

As I lay in bed this morning I began to ponder over a stressful decision.  Sorrowfully my current circumstance keeps me in thought.

My focus was and is on the key-players that are taking advantage of a person I have come to love and respect.  I thought about my role, or the lack thereof, in all the confusion.  Did I take the high road?  Or did I take the easy road?  Whatever road I took it left a loved one in the midst of a pack of deceitful, vicious and greedy wolves.

  • Each is spiritually tearing apart this poor person.
  • Each has mentally and emotionally taken advantage of this person because of health challenges.
  • Each has set their attention to take the mountain from a person that never wanted to own the mountain.
  • Each has shown their truest color; and, once again, the problem has resurfaced in my life; and things are worse than before.

It’s funny how people will devour another if they think the possibility to get something for nothing has become available.  Furthermore, it’s hilariously sad to watch them destroy people they pretend are allies.  And, moreover, these people are so stupid that they don’t even realize their evil actions are as transparent as them.  They take everyone to be fools as they fail to realize “Every dog with its eyes closed ain’t sleep.”

Leave a Reply

