Just a Personal Note to Black Women

Photo credit:  Artis Photography

Photo credit: Artis Photography

Have you ever searched Google for quotes on entrepreneurship?  I do.  And afterwards I select images looking for photos with quotes to share.  However, sadly, I think I’ve only seen one quote by a black female.  One!  Oh!  My!  Just one!  Successful black women noted for her words of inspiration and business achievements!  Come on!  I know there’s more black women that own businesses.  So this is a year I’m going to search and find black female business owners and ask them about their source of motivation and inspiration.  Wish me luck!  And if you know of a black female business owner please share.   –Annette

Leave a Reply

