Kroger’s Coupon Deals

Well!  I went couponing again!  Yesterday I purchased $637 worth of product for $307.  Not bad!  Especially since this is my second month couponing.  However, I’m doing excellent at catching the deals and getting a few freebies in the process.

FREEBIE(S):

Colgate Toothpaste:  sale price .89 + coupon value .50 + coupon bonus .39 = free

Great Deals:

20150416_092906

 

This is the first time I’ve ever seen these Nabisco cookies this cheap.  They are  usually on sale for a $1 but his mega sale Kings has them on sale for .88 cents.  These make great snacks for the summer.

Savings per item:  $2.11

 

 

 

 

 

20150416_092351

OMG!  I went crazy when I saw I could get this product for .99 cents!  Yes!  You read correctly!  I got Cape Cod potato chips for under a dollar!

Cape Cod: sale price 1.99 + coupon value 1.00 = .99 cents

Savings per item:  $2.80

 

 

 

 

 

20150416_084323

It has been a decade since I’ve brought and used Hamburger Helper but the price I could not beat!

Hamburger Helper:  sale price 1.49 + coupon value buy 3 for a 1.00 off = $1.16 per box

Savings per item:  $2.13

 

 

 

 

 

Well these are just a few items I got but I also got some healthier foods too!

Please remember:  Each Kroger/King Soopers manager has the right to decided how their store will take part in the use of coupons.  I usually do my shopping, not just couponing, at stores that will allow me to use 5 coupons per like items.

Leave a Reply

