Day Fifteen: My Hubby Says I’m An A Type Personality

This is Jeff. He loves to laugh. He thought me being afraid of going across the Royal Gorge Bridge was too funny.

He thought he was being cute!  But!  Whatever!  Jeff!  What the hell ever!  LOL’s!

Jeff and I got on the topic of my personality, last Sunday, as I was clipping coupons and organizing my coupon binders.  His description of me helped me understand why I never got along with a lot of my family members.

But!  Yes!  You read correctly.  I have coupon binders.  That means I have more than one binder.  As a matter of fact I have three binders.  And, honestly, I need a fourth binder.  But I’m trying to keep my coupons in three binders for now.

However, learning about my personality was a huge burden lifted off my shoulders.  I was glad to hear someone describe my personality, because for years I thought there was something wrong with me.  For years I tried to fit in molds others had created for me.  And for years as I tried to live as others would have me I was so very unhappy.

I’m happy to be an A type personality.  And if others don’t like me because of my personality then they can take a long walk off a short pier.

Leave a Reply

