Wake up! It’s Time to Find Coupons!

Time to Clip CouponsWell I rolled out of bed this morning.  My eyes wanted to stay shut and my body wanted to stay put.  But my mind told each “nothing comes to a dreamer but sleep.”  After all the spiritual commotion I got a chance to look at today’s coupons.  I have the paper delivered to my home every Sunday and Wednesday.  Doing such will give me heads-up on how many papers to buy for the day.  Today’s coupons look promising.  So I will buy 40 papers.  Yes!  40 papers!  A few coupons look like they will either be next to nothing purchases or freebies.  And I love next to nothing purchases and freebies!

Leave a Reply

